add confirmation dialog for clearing groups and streaming settings

This commit is contained in:
Josh Hawkins
2026-09-24 13:27:29 -05:00
parent 1f5972426e
commit 2455e8be79
3 changed files with 78 additions and 5 deletions
+1
View File
@@ -131,6 +131,7 @@
"close": "Close",
"expand": "Expand",
"collapse": "Collapse",
"clear": "Clear",
"copy": "Copy",
"copiedToClipboard": "Copied to clipboard",
"back": "Back",
+4 -2
View File
@@ -180,12 +180,14 @@
"storedLayouts": {
"title": "Stored Layouts",
"desc": "The layout of cameras in a camera group can be dragged/resized. The positions are stored in your browser's local storage.",
"clearAll": "Clear All Layouts"
"clearAll": "Clear All Layouts",
"clearConfirm": "This will clear the stored layout for every camera group in this browser. This cannot be undone."
},
"cameraGroupStreaming": {
"title": "Camera Group Streaming Settings",
"desc": "Streaming settings for each camera group are stored in your browser's local storage.",
"clearAll": "Clear All Streaming Settings"
"clearAll": "Clear All Streaming Settings",
"clearConfirm": "This will clear the streaming settings for every camera group in this browser. This cannot be undone."
},
"backupRestore": {
"title": "Backup & Restore",